Sponsorship Deadlines

Tales of the Cocktail® 2019 Sponsorship and Seminar Major Deadlines

Tales of the Cocktail 2019: Tuesday, July 16 through Sunday, July 21

General | Seminar | Tasting Room & Special Events | Dining & Drinking

Event-Wide Deadlines

Monday, January 7

- Sponsorship Sales Begin

Monday, April 15
- Tickets on Sale to the General Public

Wednesday, May 1
- All Sponsorships Confirmed and All Outstanding Information Due
- All Logos Due

Friday, May 31
- All Sponsorship Contracts Signed and Due to TOTC
- Tasting Room, Happy Hour & Beyond the Bar Liquor Orders Due

Seminars & Ticketed Events

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

- Seminar Submission Form Live

Saturday, December 1
- Deadline to Submit Seminar Proposals

January 14 - 28
- If your submission has a chance of being accepted, you will be emailed and asked to call the Director of Education to discuss your idea in this time period. If you do not do so promptly, your submission(s) will not be selected.

Wednesday, January 30
- Seminar Acceptances Sent Out

Friday, March 29
- Final Seminar Edits Due (Final Title & Description, Complete Panel with Bios & Photos)

Monday, March 25
- Seminar Dates, Times & Locations Sent to Presenters/Sponsors

April 2019
- Seminar Series Announcement via Tales Newsletter

Wednesday, May 1
- All Ticketed Event Information Due
- All Seminar information will be on the Tales of the Cocktail website for review

Wednesday, May 1
- Outline Powerpoint or Presentation Due to the Director of Education & Tales Team

Tuesday, May 7
- Final Seminar Cocktail Recipes and/or Tastings Due

Monday, June 3
- Final Powerpoint or Presentation Due to the Director of Education & Tales Team

Wednesday, June 26
- Deadline to receive Promotional Items at the Tales office for Seminars- SUBMIT THIS FORM

Tasting Rooms & Special Events

Monday, January 7

- Sponsorship Sales Begin

Friday, May 10
- All Sponsorships Confirmed and All Outstanding Information Due
- All Special Event & Tasting Room Information Due
--- Title, Description, Time & Location

Friday, May 31
- All Liquor Orders Submitted to TOTC (Tasting Rooms & Happy Hour Events)

Friday, May 31
- Spirited Awards Cocktail Recipes Due

Wednesday, June 26
- Deadline to receive Promotional Items at the Tales office for the Happy Hour event & Seminars ONLY- SUBMIT THIS FORM

Dining & Drinking

Friday, May 31
- Deadline to submit all Dining & Drinking event information for Spirited Dinner, Spirited Brunches and Dynamic Duos

Monday, June 3
- Spirited Dinner/Brunch Reservations Live & Dynamic Duo pages launched

If you have any questions about deadlines or sponsorship, please email partners@talesofthecocktail.com

SPONSORED