Dame Hall of Fame Winners

2017 Dame Hall of Fame® Inductees

Joy Spence, Ruth Fertel Pioneer Award Winner, Master Blender Appleton Estate® Jamaica Rum, Jamaica

Kitty Amann, Consultant Eat. Drink. Move, Boston

Sharon Bronstein, Vice President of Marketing with The 86 Company, New York City

Katy Casbarian, Co-proprietor of Arnaud's Restaurant, French 75 Bar and Remoulade Restaurant, New Orleans

Dorothy Elizabeth, Bartender at Standby, Detroit

Franky Marshall, Bartender & Beverage Director of Le Boudoir, Brooklyn

2016 Dame Hall of Fame® Inductees

Audrey Saunders, Proprietor & Beverage Director of Pegu Club, New York

Laura Cullen, VP Sales Manager of Pacific Wine and Spirits, Miami

Cris Delhavi, Head Bartender at M Restaurant and Bar & Cocktail Apprentice Manager, Columbus

Lauren Mote, Co-Owner & Operator at Bittered Sling, Vancouver

Angie Salame, CEO of Drink Company, Washington DC

2015 Dame Hall of Fame® Inductees

Melanie Asher, Ruth Fertel Pioneer Award Winner, Distiller and Master Blender Macchu Pisco

Anu Apte, Owner/Bartender Rob Roy, Seattle

Kate Gerwin, Director of Operations - Abbott Square Market Creative Director - Front & Cooper Bar

Claire Smith Warner, Director of Spirits Education, Moet Hennessy

Pamela Wizntzer, Creative Director Seamstress, New York

2014 Dame Hall of Fame® Inductees

Lisa Laird Dunn - Ruth Fertel Pioneer Award Winner, Vice President and World Ambassador Laird & Company

Elayne Duff, Global Manager - Training - Brand Experience AB-In Bev

Francine Cohen, Founder and Editor-in-Chief Inside F&B

Ivy Mix, Co-Owner of Leyenda, NYC Co-Founder of Speedrack

Hollis Bulleit, Former Global Ambassador for Bulleit Bourbon

2013 Dame Hall of Fame® Inductees

Julie Reiner - Ruth Fertel Pioneer Award Winner

Bridget Albert, USBG National Charity Foundation President and SWS Regional Director of Mixology IL,KY,MN

Gina Chersevani, Mixtress and Partner, Hanks Oyster Bar and the Eddy on Capital Hill and at Buffalo and Bergen Soda Bar

Meaghan Dorman, Head Bartender The Raines Law Room

Eryn Reece, Beverage Director at The Wooly Public

2012 Dame Hall of Fame® Inductees

Charlotte Voisey - Ruth Fertel Pioneer Award Winner, Director of Advocacy William Grant & Sons

Lynn House, National Brand Educator Heaven Hill Brands

Alba Huerta, Owner-Operator at Julep

Misty Kalkofen, East Coast Juez Del Maguey Single Village Mezcal

Lynnette Marrero, Co-Founder Speed Rack